Log in


Following our 2020 General Assembly, the board of the International Association on Workplace Bullying & Harassment consists of:

  • Carlo Caponecchia (President)

  • Stephen Teo (Treasurer)
  • Neill Thompson
  • Susan Johnson
  • Margaret Hodgins

Board members hard at work during the face to face Board meeting in 2019 in London

Our former board members have also contributed to our organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software